Our Staff

Meet the Experts

costume rentals, theater lighting, stage makeup Matt Stevens
Owner / President
matt@associatedtheatrical.com
Matt is an ETCP Certified Rigger. Matt holds a BFA degree in Lighting and Special Effects Makeup from Southwest Missouri State University. He has been with ATC since 1986.
costume rentals, theater lighting, stage makeup LaDonna Stevens
Office Manager
Ladonna@associatedtheatrical.com
LaDonna holds a degree in Business with an emphasis in Administration from Evangel University. She been with ATC since 1999.
costume rentals, theater lighting, stage makeup Lynnea Roller
Sales and Technical Instruction
Lynnea@associatedtheatrical.com
Lynnea joined the ATC team in January, 2004, she is an ETC Certified Console Trainer and has earned a High End Advanced Programming Certificate. Prior to coming to ATC, Lynnea was a computer science major at College of the Ozarks and while she was there, worked in their theatre program. Lynnea has also held several technical theatre positions including lighting programmer at a major theatre in Branson, Missouri.
costume rentals, theater lighting, stage makeup Leigh Tedford
Purchasing Agent
Purchasing@associatedtheatrical.com
Leigh has been part of the ATC team since July, 2010
costume rentals, theater lighting, stage makeup John M. Johnson
Rental Manager and Audio Sales
Rental@associatedtheatrical.com
John holds a B.A. in Speech from Southwest Baptist University and a Missouri State Teacher Certification for grades 5-12 in Speech and Theatre. John has been part of the ATC team since August, 2010. Prior to coming to ATC, John taught high school theatre for eight years, has performed consulting work with several arts organizations, and is a member of the Screen Actors' Guild.
costume rentals, theater lighting, stage makeup Keith Rennaker
Makeup Sales and Instruction
Makeup@associatedtheatrical.com
Keith holds a degree in Visual Communications from the Colorado Institute of Art. Keith has been a part of the ATC team since 2005. Keith is also a performer and prior to coming to work at ATC, Keith was the costuming director for a local arts organization and community theatre.
costume rentals, theater lighting, stage makeup Stacy Barb
Accounting
Stacy@associatedtheatrical.com
Stacy has been a member of the ATC team since 1998. She holds a BA in Psychology from Avila College.
costume rentals, theater lighting, stage makeup

Huston Ward
Sales/Estimating
Huston@associatedtheatrical.com
Huston joined the ATC team in 2008. He holds a B.S. in Communications and Theatre from Missouri State University. He is a licensed teacher in the state of Missouri and is certified in speech, theatre, English and social studies. Huston has earned three certificates from the Occupational Safety and Health Administration. He is also currently pursuing a double masters’ degree in education. Prior to his work at ATC, Huston taught Speech, Theatre, English, and Computers in Missouri public schools for 11 years. He also worked for a major theatre in Branson, MO as a master electrician, master carpenter and assistant lighting director and for several professional staging companies..

costume rentals, theater lighting, stage makeup Colton Berg
Shipping & Receiving Manager
shipping@associatedtheatrical.com
Colton has been a member of the ATC team since September, 2011. Prior to that worked for a major sporting goods retailer.